Menu

CBAA Basketball Board of Directors

Updated Friday March 22, 2019 by Chris Slack.

CBAA 2019-2020 Board of Directors    
     
President Chris Slack chris.slack@cbaasports.org
Vice President OPEN  
Travel Program Co-Director Steve Myers steve.myers@cbaasports.org
Travel Program Co-Director Ryan Bartchak ryan.bartchak@cbaasports.org
Summer League Director Glen Ockenhouse glen.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org
1st/2nd Grade League Director  Christyn Weber  
3rd/4th Grade League Director  George Vrettos george.vrettos@cbaasports.org
5th/6th Grade Boys League Director Ken Meehan  
5th/6th Grade Girls League Director OPEN  
Boys Middle School Director OPEN  
Girls SR and MS League Director  Dave Horner david.horner@cbaasports.org
Boys High School League Director Jared Gorlick jared.gorlick@cbaasports.org
Referee Director Patrice Ockenhouse patrice.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org
Marketing Director OPEN