Menu

CBAA Basketball Committee

Updated Friday December 6, 2019 by Chris Slack.

CBAA 2019-2020 Board of Directors      
       
President Chris Slack chris.slack@cbaasports.org  
Vice President Josh Schwartz joshua.schwartz@cbaasports.org  
Travel Program Co-Director Steve Myers steve.myers@cbaasports.org  
Travel Program Co-Director Ryan Bartchak ryan.bartchak@cbaasports.org  
Summer League Director Glen Ockenhouse glen.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org  
1st/2nd Grade League Director  Christyn Weber christyn.weber@cbaasports.org  
3rd/4th Grade Boys League Director  George Vrettos george.vrettos@cbaasports.org  
3rd/4th Grade Girls League Director Jana Crowe jana.crowe@cbaasports.org  
5th/6th Grade Boys League Director Jim Keiser jim.keiser@cbaasports.org  
5th/6th Grade Girls League Director Gabrielle Lockwood gabrielle.lockwood@cbaasports.org  
Boys Middle School Director Amy Greenspan amy.greenspan@cbaasports.org  
Girls SR and MS League Director  Dave Horner david.horner@cbaasports.org  
Boys High School League Director Jared Gorlick jared.gorlick@cbaasports.org  
Referee Director Patrice Ockenhouse patrice.ockenhouse@cbaasports.org  
Marketing Director OPEN